Executive Board

SCAEYC Board of Directors – 2018
Position Name Email Address
President Meredith Burton mburton@holpen.com
Past-President Melany Rish Melany529@aol.com
Vice-President Mary Lynne Diggs Mary.Diggs@dss.sc.gov
Secretary Lorraine DeJong Lorraine.dejong@furman.edu
Treasurer Lynette Pannell lpannell@andersonuniversity.edu
naeyc Accreditation Shannon Vaughn svaughn@sharesc.org
Kerry Nowosielski Kerry@DanielIslandAcademy.com
Development Sally McClellan sallym@usca.edu
Membership Quinne Evans qevans@richland2.org
Nomination/Governance Chris Kellerman Chris51571@hotmail.com
Professional Recognition Shannon Vaughn Svaughn@sharesc.org
Professional Development Sherrie Dueno dueno@mailbox.sc.edu
Public Information Michelle Salcedo msalcedo@sshouse.com
  Chris Kellerman Chris51571@hotmail.com
Public Policy Sandra Hackley hackleys@midlandstech.edu
Students & Young Professionals Anthony Broughton misterbinspires@gmail.com
Marilyn Izzard maizzard@mailbox.sc.edu
Andrea Emerson Emerso3@g.clemson.edu